In accordance with the Presidential Decree of June 17, 2022, the ceremony of new appointees at the University of Dschang was held yesterday June 22 at the conference centre (amphi 1000) of the institution under the chairmanship of the Vice-Chancellor, Prof Roger Tsafack Nanfosso.

Among the newly promoted, one can note

Prof Wansi Ngnokam Youmsi Slyvie lea, New Vice-Chancellor in charge of Internal Control and Evaluation; Prof Moupou Moรฏse, Technical Adviser to the Rector of the University of Dschang; Prof Pettang Chrispin, Director of Infrastructure, Planning and Development of the University of Dschang; Prof Mofor nรฉe Teugwa Clautilde, Dean of the Faculty of Science; Prof Mouiche Ibrahim, Director of the Institute of Fine Arts and the Institute of Life Sciences and Mr Tchinda Renรฉ, Director of the Fotso victor Bandjoun University Institute of Technology.

The ceremony was well attended and rich in colour and joy. Prof Temgoua Emile, 1st Deputy Mayor was there on behalf of the municipal institution to enhance the brilliance of the event, welcome and wish a happy stay to the elected officials of the day in the university and climate city.


Article prรฉcรฉdent๐™‚๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™™๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ง๐™จ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ก๐™จ : ๐™ก๐™š๐™จ ๐™–๐™œ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™จ ๐™™๐™ช ๐™œ๐™–๐™ง๐™–๐™œ๐™š ๐™ข๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™˜๐™ž๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ก ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฉ ๐™งรฉรง๐™ช๐™จ ๐™™๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ซ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ช๐™š๐™จ ๐™™๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™–๐™ซ๐™–๐™ž๐™ก
Article suivant๐™€๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™š๐™ž๐™œ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ข๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ ๐™จ๐™ช๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ง๐™ž๐™š๐™ช๐™ง : ๐™‡๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ซ๐™š๐™–๐™ช๐™ญ ๐™ง๐™š๐™จ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™–๐™—๐™ก๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ข๐™ขรฉ๐™จ ร  ๐™ก’๐™๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™จ๐™ž๐™ฉรฉ ๐™™๐™š ๐˜ฟ๐™จ๐™˜๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™ฉ รฉ๐™ฉรฉ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ก๐™กรฉ๐™จ